funtimes6869
Age: 34
Friends
spitfire950: do or do not! there is no try
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Greenville, South Carolina
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
spitfire950 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
IT Technologies


dating
Getting ready for the apocalypse this summer






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Ok first things first. I'm a nerd and proud of it haha. I work with computers and like my nerd gadgets. So if haven't moved on and you're still reading, I also love riding my motorcycle, watching sports (Roll Tide!), hiking and shooting. I'm not a big drinker and rarely go to bars. I prefer nice quiet evenings with friends instead. I’m a devoted father. I may not be around my daughter as much as before but I love her none the less. I respect woman. It’s a bit old fashioned anymore, but I still open doors and will freeze my butt off so you can be warm in my jacket. I enjoy being there for the ones I love when they need me. I’m very loyal and devoted to the one I’m with and I try hard to make that person feel like the most important person in the world.



If you think we might get along, send me a message and let’s chat…


Mail Settings
To send a message to spitfire950 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 36.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.