Age: 38
Hang Out
Jay2467: Conducting Marine Research
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Jay2467 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jason
First. A public service announcement:

I moved to Ottawa a few years ago and I'm looking to meet some new friends maybe more. Nothing too complicated. I've had some entertaining conversations on this site so far, and looking forward to finding something more. Okay... about me... I'm 38, fit, educated, open minded, employed, and have a good/odd sense of humour. As bonus, I'm also drama free. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, movies, music, reading and going out for a pint every now and then. I'm online looking to meet an outgoing, and adventurous woman, with a good sense of humour, to spend time with and see what happens. It would be nice to meet a woman that considers hiking and camping gear a romantic gifts... but I'm not getting my hopes up. If you would like to know more send a message. Also... I am not 420 friendly.

If you find Any of the following funny or amusing, we should get along just fine:

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Do people actually date anymore? I think something fun and informal would be the best way to go:

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jay2467 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40