sirhc800
Age: 34
Long term
CJP0208: I never knew Ab Lincoln was a vampire hunter lol
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Warren, Michigan
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
CJP0208 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Federal Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Well this is new for me so bare with lol. I am a good hearted person caring and compassionate, I like to think of myself as funny with a good sence of humor. I like to joke and keep thing lite. I am into sports like football and baseball. I love to play them just as equally. I have a diverse musical pallet I like all kinds. I enjoy going to a concert or a ball game, I like BBQs with friends and family. I am passionate about my career and love to travel with my job, I am afforded the opportunity to do that all over the world. I am the father and that always comes first. I am pretty much an open book so just ask me. I love to watch movies and pretty much anything Will Farrell will do. I am pretty interesting person and will give the shirt off my back if it's needed.
I love to laugh and smile and I am some what of a dare devil. I have done some pretty rediculous dares in my day. I'll tell you about it sometime. I am honest and fair and expect that from anyone that I have in my life. Once trust is broken you can't get it back! I am open to trying new things and experiences and hope to be able share that with someone.

First Date
I'm thinking maybe whirly ball lol jk, that game can get brutal! Anywhere a conversation can be enjoyed, the options are limitless!!