Wheelchair84: looking for a kind and caring woman?
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
London, Ontario
30 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Wheelchair84 Actively seeking a relationship
High School

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I really don't know what to put here anymore LOL
I am a decent and loyal, honest, trustworthy

I am not on here every day so I'm sorry if I take a day or so to get back to you

I have a good sense of humor I like to joke around also looking for partners can be a best friend and have the inside jokes :-)
I like tattoos and I have a lot of them it does not matter to me if you have any and all.

I like going to see big bands at Budweiser Gardens and outdoor festivals but I also like to see local bands playing at the music Hall or other pubs
but with that being said I am not a drinker.
it does not matter to me if you have kids I personally do not have any I am not sure what else to say about that subject.
if you have any questions feel free to ask I am super nice guy.

Even if I checked out your profile and did not message you does not mean I was not interested sometimes I am not sure what to say.
I am not a player so I do not have all the smooth pickup lines LOL
but what I am not looking for is a little Princess girl who likes to ride horses and crap like that. I'm looking for someone that is actually down to earth and has life experiences good and bad.
so I hope to talk with you later and happy fishing.
PS there is a reason for my username feel free to ask.