BringItOnHomeToMe: Kindhearted, goal oriented n adventurous
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dublin, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
BringItOnHomeToMe Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
People who know me best would say I'm a hard worker, caring/sweet and pretty goofy at times. I like joking around, deep conversations, good beer, wine tasting, exercising (swimming, cycling, gym, hiking, yoga or simply walking), and love animals-I have 1 dog who I'm very involved with.
I have an adventurous side and like to try new activities, but I do like lounging around and getting cozy ;-) Wanna teach me how to brew beer, landscape a garden or have a standup paddle board race? I'm your gal. I'm a jeans and tee kinda gal, but clean up nice for special occasions. Please no metro men-we're not compatible. I'd say what sets me aside is my compassion for other people and animals.
I'm goal oriented and require an equally hard working partner. We can talk more about this but please have a career and live away from your parents.
I'm sweet and have a huge heart. Once I open my heart to someone I never close them out.-friends, family and ex's (keeping things appropriate and absolutely no drama). I'm training my dog to be a service animal so she can cheer up people in need of some positivity.
Hmm not sure what else to add right now, so let's message and see where things go. Thx for reading:-*


WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects: You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

First Date
Dinner, coffee, and walk around town/park or something more adventurous perhaps


Mail Settings
To send a message to BringItOnHomeToMe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.