pikachunikki: Once you go nerd, you never go back.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Bessemer, Alabama
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
pikachunikki wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
CVS cashier and deli cashier


dating
Feb 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Nikki
Attacking me based on my body modifications is not only unattractive, but its senseless and mean. It's not a phase I am going through. My tattoos have meaning and stories behind them that I can tell for a lifetime. I love who I am and how I appear to the eye. If you don't like it, get over it. This is my body, my canvas, and I shall decorate it how I want. Being raised by a tattooed biker, a tattooed hippie, and around tattooed bikers my entire life has made it where this is how I turned out and I couldn't be happier.

Let me put a warning up right now. I hate being called pet names by people who do not know me. I hate people who cannot spell out a simple word, like you and are. If you have no sense of spelling or grammar, get off my profile now. I am a classy girl, I am not going to send you nudes or provacative pictures, I am not going to hook up with you first date, I will not tell you my sexual fantasies. Those are private and intimate things to be shared with someone I connect with. I will not give you my phone number until we get to know each other. I'm sorry if that makes me a prude, but I'm southern, my momma taught me better than that.

I am a nerdy girl. I love pokemon, Doctor Who, Harry Potter, working at the Renaissance festival when it's in town . I love to go camping and exploring the woods. I love to go to concerts/shows. Heavy metal is my love. I love to dance and have fun. I am also a big cuddler. So a home cooked meal and movies is perfect for me. The way to my heart is through my stomach. I have a good sense of humor, I love to laugh. I am a bit clutsy and silly. I hope to make people laugh and have fun. I want to work in forensics. I love to read all night til the sun comes up. I also love tattoos and piercings and I have a few myself. Asian food is my all time favorite. I love to cook, especially southern, Asian, and Cajun. Fried chicken is my specialty. Grammar and spelling skills are both turn ons. I am a sweet and affectionate girl but I have my limits. I do not do too much pda. I like to play video games. Mortal Kombat is my game. I do play the Pokemon trading card game. If you really want to impress me, surprise me. I am a huge Alabama fan, ya know ROLL TIDE ROLL, seeing as I was born in Birmingham. I am a very loyal girl. If we become friends or if we date I will be the most loyal person you have met. I am not shy once I get to know you but at first I am pretty shy. I am a terrible texter and I get distracted pretty easy so do not get mad when I do not answer immediately, I will get to you later.

First Date
Surprise me! Bars can be fun, shows are great, I like the outdoors so there is an idea. I can't bowl so I wouldn't suggest that. I also suck at pool but I still dig it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pikachunikki you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.