monster_john: i'm real -.- you can snapchat me monster_john
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Pinole, California
22 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
monster_john Wants a relationship
Some college
Night Owl
industrial construction

gym selfies ??

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  

About john
I'm 22 years old. I work full time construction and personal trainer on the side. Gym 4-6 days a week and work monday-friday. I'm just great with my hands,beside construction,i do well at guitar and a few other instruments. I was also an AM skater when i was younger,tv,newspappers ect. definitely had some good teen years. I do a lot of ocr's (obstacle course races) lots of spartan races,i'm a Triffecta Athlete. I do great at what ever I put my mind to and want to do.

I have my own vehicles,truck and harley for right now. Don't judge me by my looks,tattoos,muscles,beard and my signature spiky hair,i'm really a nice guy. Honestly i guess to nice because i usually get friend zoned. I'm not to sure what im looking for,but im not going to pass up a chance at a good relationship :)

Anything else, just ask away.

Snapchat: Monster_john

First Date
I'm the dinner and a movie kind of guy.

I like sea food,but seems a lot of women don't. Italian would be my second favorite,pasta and wine,yes please haha.

Hikes,walks on the pier or whatever my date would perfer. ;P