Stella_Was_A_
Age: 23
Friends
RissaBby: Follow my ig @risssabbyy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chula vista, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
RissaBby Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
High School
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
server







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Heyy my name is marissa I'm 21 I have 2 boys the best gift that was given to me I'm so blessed :) I love going to the gym and working out spending time with my friends and loved ones I'm a funny person if u get it know me I can make u laugh and have a good time there's never a awkward moment unless u make it that way I'm open to anything just have respect to get respect back I work hard for my money and work a lot ppl say you are so busy and I'm like do u pay my bills ? lol jk but seriously lol I have my days off and make an effort if I like someone I hate liars conceited MEN just be your self and things will go smooth I don't play games or don't have time for that I'm not looking for one night stands or don't ask me to come to my house for the first date umm no I'm not looking for a guy who has money or anything that doesn't impress me at all I'm very independent and don't ask for much if u wanna know anything else let me know :)

First Date
Bowling dancing anything fun :)