abryant27: live, laugh, love
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
York, Pennsylvania
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
abryant27 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Too many to list here love sportsPhotographyBooks
MoviesOutdoors

About Me
A description of me, what every girl loves talking about themselves! I could say I am kind, caring, loyal, and so forth but those are characteristics of a decent human being that I would hope we all posess. I'm a country girl gone city and back to her country roots. Therefore, I love getting dressed up and heading out with friends or having a bonfire in the backyard. Any chance to get in the water is always taken, from swimming, boating, to scuba diving!! I do have children, and when they said the apple doesn't fall far from the tree they were talking about my family. They are right beside me in every crazy adventure and have taught me how to enjoy all life has to offer. We all love sports, Ravens are a big part of our fall/winter home my kids also play sports so that keeps us active.
I don't always have a ton of free time so I am looking for someone who can make the most of that time with me.


I know this app has a handy meet me function but please if you are going to click that you want to meet me have the guts to send a message that at least says "hello, my name is .... And I would like to meet you". I will not respond otherwise.

First Date
All depends on the person!