moonmama7
Age: 48
Friends
Debbie527: I am looking for a girlie girl
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Kissimmee, Florida
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Debbie527 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests

About Me
I am a woman who has been there and done that, done with the bar scene and ready to settle down with my one and only, my soul mate if you will. I am done with drama and cannot cook, but would love to be with someone whom likes to be spoiled and tended to, I can fix just about anything. I love to take walks just about anywhere. Beach scene is always good. To travel is a must. Country music really talks to me but 80's music is the best. I love to shop, what woman doesn't...lol I have 2 big dogs and would like to settle down with the one person that gets me and I get her. Chemistry is very important, and attraction has to be there for both. Eye to eye contact usually tells it all, right!
I like to look good and wear lip stick but I am a sporty type of woman like the girl next door, I don't wear dresses but love woman who do. If i am who you are looking for and you are who I am looking for , then lets get togrther and see if the Chemistry is there.... Debbie

First Date
Lunch, dinner, anything to make you feel the most comfortable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Debbie527 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter