FunGuyHogan: Loving life and searching for a good woman.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orange, California
Details
59 year old Man, 6' 6" (198cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Black hair
Intent
FunGuyHogan Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Self-employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello Ladies,

How would you like to wake-up with a nice, honest, transparent guy next to you who you can trust; who will make you his one and only main squeeze; who will treat you with respect; greet you with a long sensuous, passionate kiss and then cuddle with you? I could be that guy!

What follows is a brief honest account of how I wound up on POF, my situation, who I am and what I'm looking for in a woman.

Three years ago I left an unhealthy marriage because my ex-wife broke the circle of trust. I left the marriage with no money, no car, no health insurance and no place to live. After the decree I received an apology from my ex. I forgave her and moved on.

Today, I have a small steady income, transportation, health and dental insurance and a savings account.

I'm an author of six parenting books and started a new business. My sixth book debuted last month and is doing very well. I also have a contract to publish three more books.

I feel my life is headed in a very positive direction and a bright future is ahead of me. I'd love to meet a woman with whom I can share these successes.

I currently live at my mother’s house because she has a mild case of dementia. She is 80 years old. I don’ t need to be with her 24/7 – just keep tabs on her. I live in a room behind the garage so I have some privacy.

If my situation does not appeal to you, I understand.

If you've gotten this far and would like to know more about me keep reading.

I'm Dutch/Indonesian and born in Brazil. I have lived in three different countries and feel very fortunate to have landed in the USA.

I’m a guy who sees the glass half-full, enjoys laughter, and has a good sense of humor.

I love being outdoors and all the beautiful weather southern California has to offer. I also relish the times it rains and enjoy walking in the rain without an umbrella - love feeling the raindrops on my face.

I'm very friendly and comfortable meeting new people; very affectionate and enjoy long kisses.

I’m looking for a confident, secure woman who also sees the glass-half full, doesn’t let her age slow her down and would like to continue celebrating life.

Please be over your ex, no emotional baggage; and don't play mind games. The latter is a reason I left my unhealthy marriage.

If you'd like to meet, I hope it will give us an opportunity to remove ourselves from POF. :)


First Date
Any place where you will feel safe and comfortable.