expatiowa
Age: 42
Long Term
lovelifeo: good bye ladys
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cedar rapids, Iowa
Details
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
lovelifeo is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Athletic
Profession
semi retired. own my company still







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  



About jeremy
Well pretty simple , love the outdoors, love having fun hanging out with friend or family, camping,hunting,fishing,or tailgating at the hawkeye games, anything sports I like, but I do have a soft heart so if its romantic nights u want I can give that to u too, on a couch watching movies to sitting outside by a fire I love life, I'm very honest caring and would do anything for anybody, I like helping people putting a smile on there face knowing u did something helpful, changing there life or the way they think, so they will help the next person, I'm looking for a women that when she sees me she get that tingling feeling, or has a smile on her face, knowing when she sees me she will be loved and happy , and not have to worry about somebody putting her down or knowing she's not gonna smile when she coming home, I'm full of love and laughs if u want something like this then I'm your man ;) I'm looking for someone that takes care of herself like I do athletic toned like myself , I would love to make u happy ;) keep u smiling even if your not with me , your smiling because your thinking about me if knowing she's coming to see me and she's gonna feel on top of the world

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a nice dinner or a movie. Depending on weather a walk would be nice too.