ntow66: first impressions are lasting impressions...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Saint louis, Missouri
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
ntow66 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
work two jobs

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well i am single, no kids (but doesn't mean I won't date someone with kids). I have my own place pay my own bills. I do hold down two jobs but I can still find time to go out. I do have my priorities in order and goals set for my life (sometimes its a struggle to meet them but thats life right?). I am pretty easy going and open to just abot anything, im the kind of person who knows a lil bit about a lot of things. You know you cant put everything on here and why would you so don't be affraid to message if wanna know more. And im not into games or bs what you get from me is real, so if you are just skip right over me I dont even want to waste my time and I am over the fwb and one night stands I'm over all that. There is a ton of douche bags on here but I can assure you I'm one of the good ones, just wait and see.

First Date
Who does the cheesy dinner and movie thing anymore