Blu1109
Age: 35
Long term
swtblond
Age: 39
Long term
Blondenewyorker: Are there any real men on here. No games!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Baldwin, New York
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Blondenewyorker Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Clerical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Kacey
I am a nice sweet young woman that has a lot to offer the right person. I am looking for people that are serious minded about pursuing a relationship. I dont date outside my race. I am a very family oriented person and spend a lot of time with my family. I am a down to earth person and I'm into the simpler things in life. I live in my own apartment. I love being independent. I work
full time at a local car service. I have weekends free. I find it very hard to meet any real nice decent people. I like to do a wide variety of things. I like to go to fairs, carnivals, amusement parks, broadway plays, museums, beaches ect. I really love listening to music and listen to
Pop, dance, techno, alternative, rock, some rap ect. My favorite groups are aerosmith, guns n roses, britney spears, lady gaga, nick minaj, alexandra Stan ect.

First Date
My ideal first date would be a nice dinner out somewhere. Have a nice conversation over dinner and then maybe a nice walk on the beach or boardwalk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Blondenewyorker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 42.