lunicadonnaperte: Where have you been all my life?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
White plains, New York
43 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
lunicadonnaperte is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Italian

About Me
I never thought I would put myself out there like here goes. I am 100% italian and raised with italian traditions and morals. Looking for someone that shares similar traditions or morals or can really appreciate the type of women that I am(one of a kind). I am fun to be with, have a great sense of humor ,am loyal and drama-free. I hate drama !! I enjoy theater, movies, restaurants, concerts, as well as quiet nights just staying in watching movies with a nice glass of wine. I'm looking for a man that is family oriented, fun to be with, funny,passionate about life/love and looking to settle down for a serious relationship. If you are a player, please play elsewhere... I'm not interested ! If you are married, seperated or still living with you ex-wife do not contact me. I'm not interested!