stillsearchin38: I'm looking for someone real
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Antioch, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
stillsearchin38 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
grocery clerk







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I'm good hearted loyal and honest I love to joke around I'm down to earth and real! I have two beautiful boys 18 and 9 I love the outdoors fishing camping I love to dance and pretty much anything fun or just a quiet night at home. I love animals. I'm looking for someone that has a good sense of humor good hearted and real! I would eventually like a relationship but not rushing. He's got to be good to my boys as well as me! Ultimately I want someone that excepts me for me doesn't play games and acts like a man! I want to hopefully find that one that ends up being my best friend partner in crime someone I kick back with and enjoy life enjoying eachother! Fishing having a beer whatever just kicking back like best friends not all the drama


Mail Settings
To send a message to stillsearchin38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 55.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married