Brittneyj5: Hi My Name is Brittney
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Lakewood, California
25 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Brittneyj5 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Project Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Other  

About Me
The most important thing I am looking for in a person is:
I want someone who is honest, loyal, trustworthy, has a good heart, sweet, understanding, goal oriented, serious, a true gentleman, caring, funny and mostly a guy who is beautiful inside and out who makes me want to be a better person.

The three things which I am most thankful for:
My Family
My Career
My Health

Three of my best life-skills are:
Using humor to make friends laugh
Achieving personal goals
Managing my finances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me:
My heart

The things I can't live without are:
My Family
Good Food

The first thing people notice about me:
My smile

A little more about me:
I'm an old soul. I tend to feel out of place with people my age because while they were out drinking I was out making something of myself

People describe me as:
Hard Working

Mail Settings
To send a message to Brittneyj5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.