justshh
Age: 31
Hang Out
Linds11: Smiling =)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Coquitlam, British Columbia
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown
Intent
Linds11 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Kinesiologist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Lindsay :)
Sometimes life just happens and we don't make the time to meet new people and create new friendships or relationships. I'm just looking to meet new people and if a new friend or new relationship is created than even better.

My lifestyle is very active and my career involves physical rehab, so most of my hobbies/extra curricular activities involve physical activity. I've recently started training for a Duathlon since I'm interested in pursuing something new :))

Ice Hockey has been my passion for the past 5 years :)) ....I play on a competitive team and very thrilled and super fortunate to be asked to be the Captain of my team!!! What a huge honour :)) During the winter I also try to get out and ski!!
Love being on the mountain !!

I love pushing my body to it's limits and always up for a good challenge. I don't have much time to sit still but can be easily persuaded into watching a movie with lots of cuddles from time to time =).

I enjoy travelling whenever I can. If I connect with that special person I would definately make the time for her in my life.

If you would like to know a bit more than feel free to send me a message.

First Date
I'm up for anything, a walk or hike or coffee :)