CupcakesCupca
Age: 37
Hang out
dlm203: Witty, Fun and Adventurous
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New york, New York
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
dlm203 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Smiling







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm happy with life outside of work. Work is well, work. But I do enjoy it, despite the fast-pace. I do crossfit now - it's not a way of life, but makes my life stronger and fuller. I've lost 30 lbs in 3 months, and gradually improving my fitness.

I love the outdoors, rain or shine. I play golf, some tennis, occasional hiking and enjoy cycling. I like to travel. Each year, I take many short weekend vacations and 3 larger trips. I'm originally from NYC, lived here for about 10 years and spent the past five in Connecticut. I like to try the local wines of wherever I visit. In Tel Aviv, I visited a wonderful winery. (Florida and Chicago area wines not that good; and surprisingly Connecticut and Mass are better!)

I have a fairly large family. We all are very close. Many of us are musically inclined. I was a pianist for many years. I like to see Broadway shows and some jazz. Every year I goto the U.S Open in Flushing, NY and PGA events in Connecticut and South Carolina.

I love getting to know people and excited when I make new connections. I am fiercely loyal, humble and big-hearted.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dlm203 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 56.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.