lady4u40
Age: 42
Dating
1972Amyt: Looking for my partner in life.... are you there?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Gobles, Michigan
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
1972Amyt is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
1- school office; 2- retail; school board member







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Amy
I am looking to find a relationship with someone. First off, I am not looking for someone outside of the country or someone who just wants to jump in the sack. If this applies to you, please look elsewhere.

I am looking for someone fairly close in age and location. Yes location does matter.... being within a couple hours away, allows both to be able to meet up a couple times a week or so. With meeting up or "dating" someone you are able to see them, get to know them better, find where the interests and differences are at and if the relationship will work. I am looking for someone that is a bit old fashion, fun, friendly, family oriented, faithful, etc.

I do work 2 jobs and raise an 18 year old son, but I still want to have a relationship with the right person. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family, going to concerts, plays, movies, walking in the park, going to the gym,amusement parks, camping,etc. For music, I mainly listen to country, but enjoy many others except rap. For movies, I watch almost any kind.

Please contact me if you have additional questions.

First Date
A first date for me would be going to dinner in a place that is not too noisy. This way we can sit and talk to get to know each other. With being in a restaurant, it could make it a bit more relaxing knowing that others are around. During the dinner we would be able to see how it goes and if we would want to continue with a movie or stroll in the park, etc.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1972Amyt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 46.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke