ppt315
Age: 35
Friends
2karrots: Looking for someone true
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Groveport, Ohio
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
2karrots Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hobbies: classic muscle cars, motorcycles, the great out doors, art, and just relaxing.

Goals: I have lots of goals, some I've made some I'm still working on.

I'm spontaneous and straight foreword. I do love cars but I'm not a fanatic just love to drive them.

It has been brought to my attention that I'm to cute to not be snatched up and I'm on here for one thing and that is far from true. I have been in a relationship for 12 years that ended in June of 2012. I have put my kids first and now I'm ready to find Ms Right. I never dated before I truly new at this. I am not a player, I repeat I'm NOT playing games just want to be happy the same has everyone else.

I've got two little girls that mean the world to me. Very family orientated, and really wouldn't mind a few more kids.

In all reality, I'm looking for a fun loving honest women, that expects the same.

First Date
Dinner, movie, Dave & Busters, coffee,I don't mind. I'll do just about anything, just would like to have a good time. Who knows, we'll talk about it.