Ms.bigbotty28: Looking for a good hearted man.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
West palm beach, Florida
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Black hair
Intent
Ms.bigbotty28 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Security supervisor







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About jessica
I'm 29 years old. I have 3 wonderful kids. I love to go dancing , fishing, out to the movies and out to eat. I am head strong and Honest . Outgoing, adventurous and fun loving. I am ambitious and hard working. I love romance and traveling. I'm on here to find a good friend. One that is out going, adventurous,ambitious, hardworking, and who can make me laugh. Someone who is understanding, respectful, love kids and is able to communicate. Most importantly a man who knows how to listen and allow me to be myself at all times.Not a sleeping partner. My pictures are my pictures, if your on here and you think that my pictures will get u in my bed, then u need to kill yourself. they are just pictures. Don't inbox me with the bullsh*t please. LET'S JUST KEEP IT CALM.

First Date
SOMETHING SAMPLE


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ms.bigbotty28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke