morgysporgy: .....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San marcos, California
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
morgysporgy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Guest services

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Morgan
I am just a country girl living in the city. Grew up raising livestock and enjoy getting my hands dirty. Love NFL. I try to watch every game every week. I am a huge Steelers fan, so if you are a Ravens or Bengals fan we might not get along too well when the season starts. I enjoy deer hunting and cannot wait for the opportunity to hunt out here. Just looking for someone to be able to call and go and hang out. Not looking for a quick hook-up/ one night stand, that is not who I am. Love tattoos / piercing. I do not have any tattoos yet just my tongue pierced. I have always been the joker in the group and very sarcastic. Love to watch horror and action films. Romantic comedies are not my thing. I can be pretty random. Finally got my life back on track an just want to meet someone to hang with or date.

First Date
Go somewhere to hang out and be able to talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to morgysporgy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.