Loves_and_Hugs: Lets talk about you... Lets talk about me!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Virginia, Minnesota
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Loves_and_Hugs is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
About me... well lets see... first off my name is Lisa. I am an outdoorsy kind of girl. I love the beach, grilling, camping, even just sitting in the grass enjoying the day. I am not afraid to get dirty. As you may have noticed, I love tattoos. I currently have sixteen and would love to keep adding to the collection ;) I'm a bigger girl but I keep myself up. Family and friends are very important to have around. I believe that the key to any relationship is communication. Second on that list would be trust and honesty. Well enough mumbo jumbo about me...lets hear about you!

First Date
I have to admit I am an extremely shy girl but I warm up quickly. I like going out for coffee or sitting outside enjoying a nice conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Loves_and_Hugs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter