jr0598: Looking for my Lover & Best Friend
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Erie, Illinois
52 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
jr0598 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Automated Machinery

Summer 2015

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Me
I like the saying.

* Remember Yesterday
* Live for Today
* Plan for Tomorrow

* I have a great past with a few great friends that I want to share with you.
* I want us to enjoy every day Together, as if it were our last.
* I want us to plan our Future, follow our Dreams, and grow old Together.

I enjoy life and all it has to offer. I think it's important to maintain a healthy balance between Family, Friends, Work, etc.

Looking for a relationship with structure where both of our best interest are kept in mind.

Hoping you will want to start a new chapter with me in the Smoky Mountains in 2018 ;)

Sitting around waiting for the right one hasn't been much fun so I'm open to other ideas.

First Date
I'm easy going, something casual.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jr0598 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States