Tried20NamesIGiveUp: Yeah, I get that a lot....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sioux falls, South Dakota
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Tried20NamesIGiveUp Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
VikingsHopscotchNot being too serious
My kidsFootballPheasants the baseball team
MoviesDining outCompetitive speed walking no not seriously
Star wars inner geek

About Justin
I have 2 girls and a step-son and they are my world.(Yes I'm really divorced, but he knows me as dad.) But I wouldn't mind finding someone to add to my life. I like to read when I can. I have a nice car and apartment. I have my kids sometimes and they do come first. I find that a single parent might be a better match because they understand a lot of what goes into my life and priorities.

I like to get outside when I can, but I also enjoy concerts and watching a movie with friends. If you don't enjoy laughing please move along as I like to laugh and have an overall positive outlook on life.

I work full time and own a part time business. Please understand that I am busy, but I can make time for someone else within my schedule.

Hope to hear from you!

First Date
First date? BWW maybe, then a Phesants game...scratch that....Canaries game...Make up your minds, people! Sporting events give you time to talk and laugh, have a beer. On a side note it says that a longer response will get more responses, but I'm not into planning an elaborate first date. I would rather go with the flow and be flexible.