Queeni30: I'm more than my physical,read my profile
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Queeni30 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Medical Assistant/ Manager


dating
Black Latina es un bonita






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests

About Queeni
I am 31, a graduate, with an AA, certified as. MA, Phlebotomist, and EKG Technician. I have no children. Born in Brooklyn New York, just moved to Charlotte. I am currently a Healthcare Professional for a growing business. I love to dance, sing, work-out (sometimes), travel, write poetry, enjoy beachwalks, sunrises, and inspirational sightings. I am a woman of God and very much into church. I love to eat, my favs are Tgi-Friday's, Cheesecake Factory, and a good Chinese spot does me just fine. I love music, reggae, r&b, freestyle, gospel, and a little hip hop. I have song in many choirs in my day. I love basketball, football, track, and gymnastics.If you can make me laugh, keep a smile on my face, keep me entertain, spontaneous, loving, then your in there. Life is too short to be sitting at home! What lies in my future, lies in his hands. Hope to hear from you soon!

First Date
This field is left open..... Surprise me