JukoVan: 1.21 gigawatts!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Glendale, California
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
JukoVan Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Production


dating
Hi.... 3/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
My basic interests are listed above, but I'd say one of my biggest is movies, it's what brought me out here. So far, I been here 7 good years and can't see myself leaving anytime soon. I currently work on TV commercials. Not what I came out here for, but the door opened and I walked in. It's fun, I get to travel and work with cool people.

Sarcasm, live it, breath it, own it and If no one understands it, forget'm. Laughter is the key to everything. Laugh it all away and every day will be great. That being said, don't get the idea that I don't take things serious, cause I do. Teddy bears are serious. Box fans, especially in the summer, are very serious. An ice cold beer after a long day, very very serious... this list could go on much longer, but seriously why should it?

A few bands I like are: Carburetors, Chrome Division, Bad Religion, Clutch, Turbonegro, Biting Elbows, Danzig, Death Riders, Fidlar, The Kills, System of a Down, Therapy, Scars on Broadway, The Black Keys and The Black Angels.

I lead a simple life with simple needs. I don't require much. Good friends and good company are the only necessities. Oh, and some good food to fatten up the soul.

If you want to hear anything else... drop me a message.