NeutronStarCo
Age: 30
Dating
zmarimar: "I prefer TALLER guys"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bay area, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
zmarimar Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
HealthCare Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Finally a friend of mine convinced me to join this whole online dating. So, here I am what's there to lose with that being said I'm very selective on who I date I perfer taller men 5'10 and up, don't like men who are my age or younger(29 yrs old or younger). If, you message me and don't get a response back I'm obviously not interested plain and simple.

Here it goes...

I can be a little reserved/shy at first especially if I think I like you, but once I get comfortable, and my nerves calm down I’m really quite relaxed and a good communicator. At times, I can be goofy and sarcastic. I can be a real smartass too, but it's always in good fun. I have the ability to crack myself up with my own jokes and sarcasm. It’s tough to get under my skin. If it’s not worth getting upset about I won’t.

I am a very easy going person like to have fun in everything I do and not take life too seriously. I am huge proponent of livig for the moment instead of waiting for the proverbial "one day". Very family oriented if I am not with family, I am with friends (keep my circle small).

I appreciate people for who they are rather than who they are not. I appreciate individuality, and I try my best not to fit people into categories. I don't think I'm looking for a certain "type.” It really depends on the individual. I value people who are true to themselves and don’t get caught up in society’s superficial pressures.

I’m a domestic type of gal believe it or not, I’m proof that that is not contradictory in terms. I’m tidy, I cook not chef style, but I can whip up a tasty meal.It takes a while to get to know me but I'm well worth it: But mostly, the right one for me will appreciate me for who I am and put 100% into a serious relationship if we get there. I'll do the same.

I'm looking for:

Is, for someone with some of these characteristics… be down to earth (sensible), appreciate chivalry (at least sometimes), be drama free and like it, enjoy laughing, be confident and independent, be an intellectual, and be open-minded. He should live by the golden rule, and not be a stranger to the idea of at least occasionally putting others first. He should enjoy nature, He should be motivated, stable and balanced, passionate about something, practice common courtesy, be socially aware and open to other global perspectives. meet someone who is ready to be in a relationship would love for that person to be driven and goal oriented.

Someone who is past all the partying every weekend. Someone who can just enjoy a quiet relaxing setting where you can enjoy a****ail or even a glass of wine. None of this excludes you from being a potential match (Lets be honest here)


First Date
Surprise ME!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to zmarimar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 39.
You must have a picture to contact this user.