breaknrun1976
Age: 38
Dating
hungnice3869
Age: 41
Hang out
KCCO_411: not all who wander are lost...
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Narnia, Ohio
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
KCCO_411 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Pirate


dating
Aulani Hawaii 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Jason
I am a nomad with Ohio roots. I travel for work and play, and I play while I work. I'm kind of a lucky duck like that.
I like to laugh at inappropriate times. I like to Dance. I like to go out to dinner, have a couple drinks and shoot some pool. I love random day trips and picnic lunches. I stay up to watch the sunrise regularly. I am an outgoing introvert as well as a number of other contradictions. So why not say hello, ditch the lonely, and walk with me a while?

I am:
-Sapiophile
-tattooed AND employed
-perpetual traveler.
-professional artist and small business owner
-Driven, motivated, hard working
-Full time father of a 15yr old rock star
-Live music and dive bar aficionado
-Able to cook circles around you. True story, I'm deadly with a spatula.

First Date
****public service announcement ***
I am not a first responder. I don't know CPR. I am not here looking for someone to rescue. Got your life together? GRRRR8!!! If not, please, please move along.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KCCO_411 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.