johnfitzy27: why not have fun, you only live once!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Maplewood, Minnesota
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
johnfitzy27 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Athletic
Profession
welder







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I enjoy playing softball and watching sports after a long day of work. I like all kinds of music and living life to the fullest. I'm big on family and spend much of my time hanging out with my sisters. I golf in the summer with friends from ball and just started a new job which I travel 50min per one way in Big Lake, MN. Let's see what's unique about me...I've got a big heart and like to help whenever I can. I like arranging family gatherings and keeping us close. I'm the oldest child/grandchild so I was spoiled as a child, with sports and getting a good education. I'm not selfish but like things my way...sound redundant? I intend to finish my bachelors' one day, but for now working and gaining experience in my welding/fabrication trade suits me fine. I heard about POF through a friend from my co-ed softball team and thought I would give it a try. My frieds call me Fitz, and my friends who are girls call me Fitzy. I'm just looking for a good girl who can make me smile and is out to make something great from the start. I'm laughable and lovable so don't be shy ladies. I'm here for ya!

First Date
Oooh, good question, I like the dinner and movie idea but if that's too common then just come to watch a game of softball with me or meet at the field. We could even go to a Twins game. But a first date could be as simple as coffee at Caribou or brunch at Perkins. If you wanted to go golfing for the first time or mini golf there's a place here in Maplewood which could be fun. I dunnow, there's plenty of fun things to do and I'm open for whatever. I could even grill some chicken or steak and make malts for dessert. Chocolate would be my choice, or strawberry:) We could also go for a bike ride, not 10 speed or anything but on my Harley duh!