tobemeem
Age: 29
Long term
KaAlbuquerque: I will always be honest with you!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San francisco, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
KaAlbuquerque Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Au Pair







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Portuguese  



About Karina
I'm from Brazil , Rio de Janeiro and I came to USA almost 2 years ago to be part of an exchange program ( Au Pair), I live with my host family and my goals here are to improve my English and to get the certificate in Cosmetology and my long term goal is to go to fashion marketing school. I love this city and I am enjoying very much my experience living abroad, I have lots of friends here ( but I need to confess most of them are Brazilians).
I think I'm a humble person who enjoy meet new people and love making new friends , I'm always in to help people, I'm always in to make something fun, I'm a responsible and easy going person, I don't like people invading my space taking my freedom and privacy away. I love my friends and I love to be with them but I'm also know to respect the person that I am having a relationship with and I think its really impotant to have time alone with him. I love dancing specially hip-hop , I love traveling and the dream of my life is to go to Greece, I want to build my career in Public Relation and I also want to travel around the world.
I don't do drugs and I don't like to get involved with people who do it , I don't drink ( yes I can have a lot of fun without alcohol) and I hate cigarette , I can't stand the smell and I don't eat red meat , ok I think I said too much about me and how about u?
If You are a honest guy who wants to spend a fun time with me , makes me laugh and who can be my friend besides a date you can send me a message.
I really appreciate guys who are sociable and can adapt to any environment treating every person nicely and being humble.
I don't care if you are rich or not but I do care if you are hard working or not and if you have ambition in your life, I want a real man who is willing to grow with me and i have to confess I have a crush for black man!

First Date
Something fun and informal!