m1971we
Age: 43
Dating
marootz70: the puzzle is almost complete
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Pleasant prairie, Wisconsin
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
marootz70 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
I work


dating
"The Original Backyard Gangsters"






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am a loving father to a wonderful son, and I'm also a wonderful son to two loving and wonderful parents. I believe that It's because of my parents, the great family values, and my upbringing that makes me the person I am to this day.

I consider myself to be a very easy going, and laidback individual. I enjoy being spontaneous, and very funny! And feel that I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. Love to laugh, and make others laugh even at my own expense.

I'm always open to trying new things, new places and having fun, especially when I'm traveling.

A relationship starts with a Friendship, and it's here where best friends are found and made. You just never know where it can lead from there, but the adventure of sharing the journey with that one special person could be quite a great trip, and could maybe lead to something very special along the way.

First Date
First date...? Hmmmm.... Maybe get a drink, go for a walk, or sit down by the lake?


Mail Settings
To send a message to marootz70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs