01fishinggirl
Age: 25
Dating
brittd89: In a Relationship and Happy!
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Brookville, Ohio
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
brittd89 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Dialysis Technician


dating
Me!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
RelaxingFishingShopping
Listening to music and seeing friends and family

About Me
The names Brittney Jean. I am a sweet, warm and generous girl with a good heart.I love to hang out with my friends, occasionally go out ,watch movies, listne to music, and have a good conversation once in a while. My friends and family mean the world to me. I and career oriented which I take care of others in my career field and love every minute of it. I am looking for a guy who can make me smile, sweet as well, and with a good head on his shoulders. Someone I can have fun with, go out occasioanlly and also cuddle at home with. I am looking for a serious relationship and someone I could possibly see spending my life with.

First Date
I am a traditional girl who loves a traditional first date. The kind where a guy will pick you up hold doors for you and take you to a nice restaraunt and a movie perhaps afterwards. as well as dropping me off goodnight and walking me up to my door. Nothing too fast on the first date.