CatchnSomeFish: Pretty sure cupids out of arrows
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ask, Ohio
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
CatchnSomeFish is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
iron worker


dating
Ever so popular selfie deal






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
Don't believe chivalry is dead. Seems like some woman would rather be with a real a$$ than a genuinely nice guy. Recently single.. Almost 30..... looking to date alittle and enjoy my summer. Not sure how ready I am but what the hell.. I'm a sweetheart.. Try to be kind.. I love kids.. I am a big kid at heart. I'm the weird guy that still opens doors... Will standup when a woman leaves the table...walks on the traffic side of a girl or the kiddos.. I'm over protective of everything.. You could loose it all in a heartbeat so why take it forgranted. I'm a very outdoors kinda guy.. Hikes.. The park.. Lakes... Whatever. Just a scenic enthusiast you could say. I love to run.. Good tunes and a long road and I'm happy.. I also love my job.. Im a saftey rep for an aluminum company and also run some heavy equipment for them.. Anyway. If you think that you could handle a guy that's truely got a good heart.. A soft side.. But comes off with alittle grit..

First Date
Definetly a walk... Wine in the mix somehow.. Trip to the lake or first thing in the morning coffee... You can tell a lot about someone when they roll out of bed and need their coffee


Mail Settings
To send a message to CatchnSomeFish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States