dreamerH32
Age: 32
Dating
sparklyfishie
Age: 24
Long term
LonelyStar84: The best catch is never the easiest to reel in...
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Central canberra, ACT
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
LonelyStar84 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Childcare worker


dating
once again new hair lol






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a single mother of 2 primary aged children who loves to socialize and have fun.

I love kids and animals, a good book and a good movie. I also love to get outdoors and experience new things.

I am honest, caring and passionate. I am affectionate and fun! I have been hurt quiet badly n been used n abused in the past n I'm not into playing games or cheating because I know what it's like to be the victim of these things n would never want anyone to go through that kind of betrayal.

I am looking for a guy who will treat me right n care about me as much as I care about him. I love tattoos too lol

Not interested in games, one night stands or anything like that so if you aren't interested in me as a person keep on looking because Im not into that stuff.

First Date
Something casual like coffee. No pressure just a get to know each other.


Gifts Received