urfuturenurse
Age: 31
Long term
calibaygirl: You should be here
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hayward, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
calibaygirl Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Benefits Administration







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
First, thank you for stopping by my profile!

Friendship first is important so we can get to know and better understand one another. Maybe that connection will come with the right person some day. If nothing else, then hopefully we both have made a friend. Ultimately, I want to build a strong, loving & healthy relationship.

I love to have fun and go out on my down time. I like a variety of music from dance, alternative, hip hop, reggae, Latin, R&B, 80's, 90's, etc. I recently returned to college and it has me pretty motivated. Getting one step closer to my dream!

I stay active by working out 3-5 days a week.

If you're interested in conversing with me, don't be afraid to send a message so we can chat.

First Date
Something fun that we will both enjoy. I'm not a fan of meeting up for coffee. There are way too many other things to do out there!


Mail Settings
To send a message to calibaygirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married