Justtrying070
Age: 48
Friends
smartnpolite
Age: 51
Long term
mikese123: Hello!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Kent, Washington
Details
52 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
mikese123 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Technical


dating
Hiking by Stevens Pass 8/2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi I enjoy cooking, always up for sharing recipes and love to have company over to enjoy a good meal and bottle of wine. In the summer time I love to go boating, water skiing, and cruising around lake WA. on my boat. I occasional enjoy camping on the eastern side of the mountains to find some sun and flat water for skiing, although lately, I rather stay at the Hilton!
I'm a busy guy who always seems to be on the go, But I don't mind taking it easy every once in a while, especially Sunday mornings! I enjoy going to watch live music, and to check out new restaurants. I enjoy traveling and look forward to finding a partner who also enjoys traveling. I'm into fitness and taking care of myself, I work out 3-4 times per week.
I've been working for the same company for the last 25 years; I enjoy working hard at my job and having fun doing it. So with this said, I'm looking for a young lady at heart who shares similar ideas!







First Date
Lets meet for a glass of wine!