alks12: Hey!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hayward, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Hindu
Ethnicity
Indian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
alks12 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
IT Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Hindi  



About Me
Just to tell people a little about myself: I moved home to the US almost 3 years ago after living in Australia for 11 years. After completing my Bachelors in Computer Science, I became a IT professional.

My family has been living in the US for over 10 years. My family includes my parents and a younger sister who is currently in college. We are a very close and loving family.

I am a very friendly, caring, and easygoing person. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Some of the other things I enjoy are traveling and seeing new places. I enjoy the outdoors as well as reading, music, and dancing. On my free time, I enjoy working with a local performing arts organization and watching sports.

I'm looking for someone that has a great sense of humor and is down to earth. Ideally, I would like to meet someone who is ambitious but knows how to enjoy life at the same time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to alks12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 39.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married