Alohagirl1981: Aloha!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Campbell, California
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown
Intent
Alohagirl1981 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Internet Marketing


dating
April 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Some things that are important to me in life...

Family & friends
My health
Concerts/music
Hawaii & traveling
Exercising
Baking & being creative
Loving on little babies :-)
Sharing life with someone special

I tend to keep a pretty busy schedule, but a lot of things I do would be fun with company as well :-) Working out is very important to me and I aim for 5 times a week. I am in Santa Cruz often since that is where I am from and have family and friends over there. I like to participate in things to raise money for good causes, and volunteer my time when I can to help for various things. I love listening to music (especially live) and always have music on with whatever I am doing. I tend to listen to a lot of R&B, Pop, Soul, a bit of Jazz, Country, and Hawaiian.

I absolutely love babies and kids, but am in a place where I do not want my own. I am just fine playing Auntie to all my friend's kids :-)

I'm would love to meet someone to spend time with and make memories together exploring this life! :-)

First Date
Something simple... coffee/tea, a drink, or a light bite to eat. If we click, we can do something a little less traditional for a second date. :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Alohagirl1981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.