srescr: sh*t happens ... just let it go c(:
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Anaheim, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
srescr wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Math Tutor







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Italian  



About Me
Well let me start by saying my name is Estelle, Stacey or Stella whichever one works for you and I'd very much appreciate it if you didn't make up another name for me such as "baby" or "ma" or "mija". thank you very much. i like to sing and dance.
Im a tomboy so i naturally get along with ppl and i enjoy meeting new people hahaa
I LOOOOOOOOOOVE watching football and soccer and im pretty open minded about things
I'll try anything at least once haha :)
I'm pretty down to earth and i like to know that people can get along with me ... I'm instinctively caring so yea c(: there's alwayz more about me so if you wanna know talk to me :))
"I am 100% perfection because I'm smart enough to admit I have 100% imperfections" - quoted by Rudy Reza (aka my Grandfather)

First Date
Well i love surprises !!


Mail Settings
To send a message to srescr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 28.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.