dawn_of_day: I say sexy things to myself when I dance!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
dawn_of_day is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Child Therapist


dating
May 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Update: Let's message a few times and then meet up. I'm not into wasting my time or yours if we are not a match in real time :-) I am sweet, silly, playful, loyal and optimistic. I have a big heart and enjoy helping the people I love and complete strangers. I eat healthy and workout regularly for my physical and mental well-being. I can have fun doing just about anything with good company :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hopefully a connection ;)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to dawn_of_day you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke