Acononico: get to know the real me
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Las vegas, Nevada
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Acononico is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
cocktail server

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi there I'm new to this whole on line dating thing so please bare with me. I live in las Vegas and enjoy my job for what it is right now. My family is everything to me and they are the reason I am trying this out. I love to go out and dance but I also enjoy a quiet night at home just watching a movie and relaxing on the couch. I pretty much listen to all types of music but country might be up there as my favorite. I have a very strong work ethic that I got from my mother. I'm a huge sports fan and look forward to football season every year. Go Ohio State Buckeyes and Cleveland Browns!! Don't hold that against me I am originally from Ohio. I do have a Bachelors degree in Exercise Science but I want to go back to school. I just don't know for what yet. I love to laugh at dumb jokes and watch cheesy b class movies. I also don't think your going to figure me out from this little bio so send me a message if you would like to chat and get to know the real me!!

First Date
My idea of a good first date is simple... dinner and some drinks. Two people just getting to know each other. I don't need any of that TV unrealistic bachelor stuff. I mean who goes in a private airplane to Fiji on a first date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Acononico you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 40.