mas_100
Age: 44
Dating
Illridethewave: Go ahead, change my mind!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Illridethewave Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Medical


dating
Another spectacular mirror shot. I know, cheesy but they make you have a pic.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm a pretty easy going laid back person looking for the same. I work full time shift work in the hospital so find it hard to meet people outside of work. I don't live with my parents and own a car :) I enjoy going to concerts and sporting events. I like relaxing and having a beer or two with friends especially on the patio in the summer.
Have a wide range of taste in music but mainly enjoy rock n roll. I like most sports but unfortunately don't participate as much as i used to or should! Looking for someone who is easy going and is comfortable with themselves. I can be outgoing but do enjoy my alone time so you must be OK with comfortable silence and understand that sometimes i like to relax by myself, this doesn't mean that i've lost interest :)
Im not used to talking about myself so if youre interested and want to know more let me know.

Update- Looking for people to enjoy the summer with, ie go sit on the patio,beach etc. Also would like someone who is flexible and able to go to a show or hit the clipper to Seattle to watch a game or see a show.

First Date
Depends on the person, something we're both interested in. Probably casual though although I could be into a spontaneous trip to Van to see a show :) Could just be beers on the patio, I'm pretty easy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Illridethewave you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female