samking
Age: 33
Dating
brooklynchris50: looking to see whats out there
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brooklyn, New York
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
brooklynchris50 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
In am a fun guy who always has a smile on my face. I love the outdoors and always up to a new adventure, i will try anything at least once, sometimes maybe more depending how well it goes the first time. My friends say I am too honest at times, but I say it how it is I am very upfront, it is a quality who makes me who I am. I don't like play games it is important to be who you really are in the beginning because who you are will come out in the end.

I am in sales, business management to be exact. I see thousands of people a day so being able to hold a conversation wouldn't be hard at all, I meet new and interesting people every day, oh yea and a whole lot of crazy people too.. I love what I do and I don't look at work as a job. I enjoy what I do so its fun. It does take up a lot of my time so that is why I am looking to find someone out there on pof I figured I would give this a shot. I do believe that everyone should be able to separate themselves from there job when they are not working everyone needs their personal space and enjoy their quality of life