KrissKr0ss: Life is good...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Newtown square, Pennsylvania
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
KrissKr0ss Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Nurse


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I consider myself a happy person and am very optimistic and look for the positive side of any situation. I like to have fun, and I love to laugh at movies, stupid jokes or anything else. I think I have a good sense of humor and can be pretty sarcastic. I try very hard to not judge and to treat everyone as I would want to be treated. Family is very important to me and I am very close to mine and have a good relationship with both my parents and my younger sister.

I love to learn new things and am willing to try (almost) anything at least once. I love sports and the outdoors. I watch football, baseball, and hockey and still play softball as much as I can when I’m not working. I am very competitive and love to win, though I try not to be a sore loser. :) I like to go fishing be it at the lake house for blue gills, in Alaska for halibut or somewhere in Canada for walleye and northern.

I’m more of a pub person than a club person but love a night out on the town every now and then. I recently bought my own house in the area but have lived in other cities in PA and even other states. I spent four years in Charlotte, NC… hence the propensity to listen to country music. You don’t have to like it, just not mind that I do! I also love to travel and have driven cross country, studied abroad in college, and visited different countries in Europe. Looking for suggestions for my next travel destination...

You are honest, truthful, loyal and hard working, you have an idea of what you want and are actually looking for a relationship. There is something in your life you have passion for, maybe your job, a hobby, or a sports team. You also like to have fun, have a good sense of humor and hopefully like to travel. I wouldn’t mind if you loved sports. If you aren’t a fan of Philly sports teams I may be able to forgive you for that too, just maybe… :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to KrissKr0ss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs