eltrain123: Looking for someone to make memories with
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Houston, Texas
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
eltrain123 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Petrochemical Operations

Recent pic 08/15

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Luke
Hello Miss Right,

I am currently living indowntown Houston. I'm excited to have the opportunity to be right in the middle of one of the most culturally diverse cities in the world and can't wait to start exploring. Friends have been giving me all sorts of recommendations for great bars, restaurants, and cultural events to try. There's a Greek market, an Indian pizza place, a Chicago style pizza joint, a few mixology bars, some nice sushi places, and some low-key jazz clubs that sound super awesome. If you are interested in joining me for any of these outings, or have some recommendations of your own, I would love to hear from you. I'm up for anything and could always use some friendly company.

If you want to know about me just send an email and ask. For a little background, I have a job I enjoy that affords me time off when most people are working. I love learning about anything and everything I can. When I am doing chores around the apartment I either have a documentary on the tv or an audiobook in my ear. I'm well-read, well-traveled and can get along with anyone. I love to cook and have been making that a part of my normal routine. When I have the time, I try to stay in shape and enjoy rock climbing, hiking, camping and cliff diving. I enjoy tinkering with computers and just started learning the piano. I like getting out and meeting new people, but can be just as happy hanging out at the pool or reading with a glass of wine.

I am currently:
reading: the unabridged Norse Mythology by Neil Gaiman
watching: Silicon Valley and Archer
cooking: sous vide style anything...mostly trying to perfect my brisket recipe with homemade BBQ sauce
Learning: the piano, about 'grown-up' male fashion and coktail artistry(yes, its mispelled. POF censors the word****ail because of wieners)

If you've made it this far, throw me an email and we can get to know each other a little better.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up for anything. As I said before, I have a ton of places I want to try and am open to anything you want to try. Live music, restaurants, bars, parks, shopping... lets just get together and see what sparks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to eltrain123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 37.
You must have a picture to contact this user.