Age: 37
Long Term
Age: 38
Dating Cute, fluffy, and smart
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
San mateo co., California
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Hispanic, Taurus
Intent is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I grew up in the Bay area, And also went to college in full-time, i am generally affectionate, honest, i am described as down-to-earth, I'm a Plus-sized Latina. I get along with almost everyone. I enjoy music and it lifts my spirits.
. I got my life pretty together so hoping for the same..Love a guy with sense of humor..but I do not want any real drama or immaturity. I'm looking to get to know someone well enough to spend time with consistently and date .. I'm not opposed to something more long term with the right guy. I have one child who spends time with dad consistently.

I'm into film, browsing through book stores,music, festivals, the beach, drives, interesting restaurants, coffee house chats, etc..

Would love to get to know new hidden agenda.. Just trying to meet a decent guy....if that's you.. Send me a msg.

First Date
coffee or drinks is a good start .. Movies or dinner are classics :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke