Klioptra: Looking for Me??
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Klioptra Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
mastermind







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
Work outEating diff foodsDiet
CampTravelHike
NatureArcheryWine tasting
Little toy doggiesMedicineBeaches
CamoflaugeNon-boring activitiesMind blowing activities such as boat riding in indonesia
Ambulance driving in gutamalaAnimalsSafaris
Anything history or culture or egyptian

About Saqqara
PASSION, coffee, chocolate, moon, stars, beaches, archery, work out, fun, silly, EGYPT, food, Turkey, Cheese cake, spy, HONEST, forgive, KIDS, animals, Travel, quiet time, DIET, dogs, Nurse, Lace, Leather, Hawaii, NY, BODY BUILDERS, baseball, movies, BELLY DANCE, love dark hair, dark eyes, SEXY, whip cream, Monterey, SF, happy, exotic, positive, alive, motivated, sushi, strawberries, JELLY BELLIES, swords, dedicated, music, high heels, camoflauge, long hair, pierced belly button, red fingernails and red lipstick, someone athletic, loves kids, loves animals, likes quiet times, beaches, traveling, going to different places to eat, dieting, archery, bellydancers, working out, dark hair, dark eyes, silly, fun, serious, sexy, no game players. IS THIS ENOUGH??????? hhehehheheheheh :) Would love to move to the beach area such as Paso Robles, Oxnard, So. Cal, or up in Napa.

First Date
Coffee, Wine, or chocolate :), or all 3, lol


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Klioptra you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 35
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke