EboneeyEyez
Age: 43
Dating
nelisa
Age: 38
Dating
wcjmh14
Age: 35
Dating
sky0002: Music Fan
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
East bay, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
sky0002 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Computer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Hi There, I haved lived in the East Bay the majority of my life, most of my friends and family are near by and I enjoy spending time with them. I have a fulltime job in the Automotive Field and have been with the same company for several years. I also attend college and eventually will get another degree.

I enjoy the typical activites: going to concerts, comedy clubs, out to dinner, movies, traveling, day trips, excercise, playing with my dog and hanging out at home. One of my big hobbies is listening and collecting music - rockabilly, southern rock, classic country and punk. I enjoy baking, not much of a dinner cook thou, but can get by just as long as there is help cleaning up. Most of the traveling I have done has been for work, but would like to do more. There is so much to do close by that I have not even done, and I have lived in northen California for so long. I have never been into meeting people at the bar, so thought I would give the online thing a try to meet new people and try new adventures.

I own my own home, self-sufficient, independent, honest and caring and seek someone with the same qualities. I am a good listener and love to make people smile


Mail Settings
To send a message to sky0002 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 30
Live in United States